• A
  • A
  • A
Asia Cup 2018: Here's the full Super 4 schedule

Dubai: India and Pakistan from Group A and Afghanistan and Bangladesh from Group B are the four teams that have qualified for the next round of the ongoing Asia Cup being played in the United Arab Emirates.

Pic Courtesy: twitter.com/ICC

Hong Kong and Sri Lanka are the two teams that are eliminated from the group stage.

The top two teams from the Super Four round will face each other in the final.
Also Read: Asia Cup: Buoyant India take on gritty Bangladesh
Here is the schedule for Super 4:

  • September 21: India vs Bangladesh in Dubai
  • September 21 : Pakistan vs Afghanistan in Abu Dhabi.
  • September 23: India vs Pakistan in Dubai
  • September 23 : Afghanistan vs Bangladesh in Abu Dhabi.
  • September 25: India vs Afghanistan in Dubai.
  • September 26: Pakistan vs Bangladesh in Abu Dhabi.
  • September 28: Final (Top two teams at end of Super Four stage) in Dubai

(All matches start at 5 p.m. IST)



To read stories offline: Download Eenaduindia app.














  BUDGET 2019