Meet The Debutants Of IPL Season 11
1 / 12

Mujeeb Zadran: This Afghan player was the first male to play international cricket who was born in the 21st century (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Mujeeb Zadran: This Afghan...
Read more
2 / 12

Moeen Munir Ali: The English international cricketer had played county cricket for Warwickshire before moving to Worcestershire after the 2006 season

Moeen Munir Ali: The English...
Read more
3 / 12

Jofra Chioke Archer: The English cricketer had made his first-class debut in 2016 for Sussex during the tour of Pakistan to England (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Jofra Chioke Archer: The...
Read more
4 / 12

Kamlesh Nagarkoti: This 18-year-old made his List A debut for Rajasthan during Vijay Hazare Trophy 2016-17 (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Kamlesh Nagarkoti: This...
Read more
5 / 12

Evin Lewis: The Trinidadian cricketer has played for the West Indies in limited over internationals (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Evin Lewis: The Trinidadian...
Read more
6 / 12

D Arcy John Matthew Short: The Australian player had played Twenty20 Internationals for Australia (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

D Arcy John Matthew Short: The...
Read more
7 / 12

Shubman Gill: He played the victory match against England as a part of the Indian U-19 (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Shubman Gill: He played the...
Read more
8 / 12

Krishnappa Gowtham: The Indian first-class cricketer plays for Karnataka (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Krishnappa Gowtham: The Indian...
Read more
9 / 12

Sandeep Lamichhane: The 17-year-old had played for Nepal national cricket team and known as a leg break bowler (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Sandeep Lamichhane: The...
Read more
10 / 12

Dhruv Shorey: The cricketer plays for Delhi, made his first class debut in the 2015-16 Ranji Trophy (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Dhruv Shorey: The cricketer...
Read more
11 / 12

Prashant Chopra: The cricketer from Himachal had played in the 2012 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup champion India Team (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

Prashant Chopra: The cricketer...
Read more
12 / 12

The season 11 of IPL will be starting on 7 April. This season will see many new faces playing for the IPL teams. Here are the new players who will join the IPL season (PC-Insta/IANS/Twitter)

The season 11 of IPL will be...
Read more


When MS Dhoni was Conferred With...














  BUDGET 2019